Entry 06: Embracing It

Diary of a Insane Girl

Entry 06: 

Day Six of Insanity.

As you know diary, slowly I have been slipping further into the chaos, the insanity, hidden deep inside me. I have lost the fight, instead I have decided to embrace this darkness inside me. What’s the point of fighting it anymore.. it’s time to stop. I’m a monster. Hopefully while trapped inside this dark, chaotic bubble of my inner sanity I will still be able to write to you. You’re all I have left….

[This is a work of fiction.]

One thought on “Entry 06: Embracing It

Leave a Reply

