Entry 03: I know how you feel.

Diary of a Insane Girl

Entry 03:

The Third Day of Insanity.

I went to a party, I was excited to drink and bring myself to a numbing bliss, even if only for a moment. Familiar faces, friends, and rum. Couldn’t ask for more, although I suppose I could have, just wouldn’t of. As the night went on, people became drunk. I myself was pretty lit. Drama of course ensued between the oh so happy in love couple, as I said before nothing ever stays happy, fools are fools. Either way, they always ask me to go talk. I guess because I can relate to most people, I know what it is like as well. So I spent the majority of the night being a therapist to all my friends, having to cock block a guy, which he did get what he wanted later on that night. I knew my friend couldn’t keep saying no, but I was done trying, so it’s whatever. As everyone went to their respective beds for sexual adventure, I stayed up talking to this emotionally troubled individual. We connected and related on emotions. He kissed me, I couldn’t help but ask, “what was that for?”. I never really got an answer to that one, I suppose he was too drunk to really answer me. Thats the problem, I know what it’s like, I can relate to most things painful. But don’t kiss me. There’s nothing here for you. Never will be. So I guess I cock blocked two guys. Just knowing what it’s like, is not a good enough reason to kiss me. So don’t.

[This is a work of fiction.]

Leave a Reply

