Monochrome Madness–Day Four




Word Press days seem to go differently then my days where I live, but in all technicalities it is the fourth day I have been participating in this WP activity.

Todays Monochrome picture is something I shot when on a spontaneous trip, with two of my best friends, to Pensacola Florida. The two figures is them playing in the ocean, as the sun began to rise on the wide expanse of water. Pensacola is such a mesmerizing place, we went there finding peace and to find ourselves, and that is what we found.

If you would like to participate in this entertaining activity on WP, there are two simple and easy rules:




1. For 5 consecutive days, create a post using a recent or past photo in black and white.

2. Each day, invite another blogger friend to join in on the fun, to ensure the self-perpetuation of the WP community.

I found this on this wonderful blog here~~> Flytrapman so go check him out!

Hope you have fun like I myself am with this activity and I can not wait to see your images!

–Moxie Luster

3 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness–Day Four

  1. Nice image! I visited Florida a few times a number of years ago. I stayed near Ft. Myers and visited Sanibel Island. Did you see any starfish while exploring the waters? The one I found didn’t like me too much.

    Liked by 1 person

    • No we didn’t see any star fish, we went in the beginning of winter, the beach we went to was isolated though which was nice. We had a whole beach practically to ourselves. 😊

      Like

  2. Pingback: Monochrome Madness– Day Five | Moxie Luster

Leave a Reply

